Excited To Be Chosen Part of ASDC Executive Committee!

Home  »  Blog  »  Excited To Be Chosen Part of ASDC Executive Committee!
Jan 31, 2013 No Comments ›› atuozzolo

From the Association of State Democratic Chairs:

Congratulations to NH Chair Raymond Buckley on his reelection to a third two-year term as ASDC President! The ASDED will hold its elections at the ASDC Spring Meeting the weekend of April 25th-28th in Minneapolis, Minnesota. Congratulations are also in order to Members of the new ASDC Executive Committee, listed below, who were elected on Tuesday at the Omni Shoreham in Washington, in accordance with our bylaws.

  • Southern Vice President Karen Carter Peterson, LA Chair
  • Eastern Vice President Deb Kozikowski, MA Vice Chair
  • Midwestern Vice President Mike Tate, WI Chair
  • Western Vice President Rick Palacio, CO Chair
  • Secretary Yvette Lewis, MD Chair
  • Treasurer Alex Rooker, CA Vice Chair

Other Members elected to the body as regional representatives are John Wisniewski, Dominic Balletto, Rickey Cole, Belinda Biafore, Ben Nesselhuf, Maureen Monaghan, Frank Dixon and Jeanne Buell. Roberto Prats will serve as Finance Committee Chair. Mike Berlon, Ken Martin and Roberta Lange, elected regional representatives to the DNC Executive Committee, will serve on the body as well as ASDED President Jaxon Ravens. Congratulations to all.

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE